Kollegium

BildNachnameVornameFächerDienstmail
Markus AufderlandwehrAufderlandwehr MarkusEnglisch, Erdkundeaufderlandwehr@st-ursula-attendorn.de
Christiane BertholdBerthold Christianeev. Religionberthold@st-ursula-attendorn.de
Hubertus BockBock HubertusMathematik, Geschichte, Sportbock@st-ursula-attendorn.de
Fabian BodoraBodora FabianDeutsch, kath. Religion, Sozialwissenschaftenbodora@st-ursula-attendorn.de
thumbs Kein Bild LehrerkollegiumBrouwer DajanaEnglisch, Französischdajana.brouwer@st-ursula-attendorn.de
thumbs Kein Bild LehrerkollegiumBrouwer StephanEnglisch, Mathematikstephan.brouwer@st-ursula-attendorn.de
Stephanie  BüdenbenderBüdenbender StephanieDeutsch, Sozialwissenschaftenbuedenbender@st-ursula-attendorn.de
lerncoaching@st-ursula-attendorn.de
Melanie DauterDauter MelanieDeutsch, Spanischdauter@st-ursula-attendorn.de
Praeventionsfachkraft@st-ursula-attendorn.de
Anna DonadellDonadell AnnaDeutsch, Lateindonadell@st-ursula-attendorn.de
praktikum@st-ursula-attendorn.de
thumbs Weber JanaFlorathJanaMathematik, Erdkunde florath@st-ursula-attendorn.de
Christina GerhardGerhard ChristinaDeutsch, Geschichtegerhard@st-ursula-attendorn.de
thumbs Kein Bild LehrerkollegiumHähner UtaDeutsch, Französischhaehner@st-ursula-attendorn.de
Katrin HargartenHargartenKatrinDeutsch, Mathematikhargarten@st-ursula-attendorn.de
SV-Lehrer@st-ursula-attendorn.de
thumbs Kein Bild LehrerkollegiumHennenSabinaDeutsch, Spanischhennen@st-ursula-attendorn.de
Andrea HütteHütte AndreaMathematik, Erdkundehuette@st-ursula-attendorn.de
MAV@st-ursula-attendorn.de
Dieter JörißenJoerißen IrisDeutsch, kath. Religioniris.joerissen@st-ursula-attendorn.de
thumbs Zdrojewski NatalieJovchevNatalieDeutsch, kath. Religion, Sportzdrojewski@st-ursula-attendorn.de
Christina KaubrüggeKaubrügge Christinakath. Religion, Chemie, Physikchristina.kaubruegge@st-ursula-attendorn.de
Michael KaubrüggeKaubrüggeMichaelEnglisch, Musikmichael.kaubruegge@st-ursula-attendorn.de
Doris KennemannKennemann DorisLatein, Geschichtekennemann@st-ursula-attendorn.de
homepage@st-ursula-attendorn.de
Ingmar KloseKloseIngmarDeutsch, Sportklose@st-ursula-attendorn.de
Marco KönigKönig MarcoErdkunde, Sportkoenig@st-ursula-attendorn.de
Ursula KösterKösterUrselDeutsch, Französisch, Kunst (Sek. I)koester@st-ursula-attendorn.de
Marion KomoletzKomoletzMarionkath. Religion, Sport, Mathematik (Sek. I)komoletz@st-ursula-attendorn.de
Frank KugelmeierKugelmeier FrankDeutsch, Sozialwissenschaftenkugelmeier@st-ursula-attendorn.de
Yvonne LiberaLibera YvonneDeutsch, kath. Religionlibera@st-ursula-attendorn.de
Sarah MenzebachMenzebach SarahEnglisch, Kunstmenzebach@st-ursula-attendorn.de
Berufswahlkoordination@st-ursula-attendorn.de
thumbs Meurer JonasMeurerJonasEnglisch, Sozialwissenschaftenmeurer@st-ursula-attendorn.de
thumbs Mueller MelanieMüller MelanieDeutsch, Englisch, Französischmueller@st-ursula-attendorn.de
Sebastian OhmOhm SebastianMathematik, Informatik, Physikohm@st-ursula-attendorn.de
thumbs Peitgen Ann Katrin
Ohm-BenderAnn-KatrinMathematik, Biologieohm-bender@st-ursula-attendorn.de
thumbs Kein Bild Lehrerkollegium
Otterbach Ihmke Geschichte, Kunst
otterbach@st-ursula-attendorn.de
Markus PröllPröll MarkusErdkunde, Sozialwissenschaftenproell@st-ursula-attendorn.de
Markus RatajskiRatajski Markuskath. Religion, Sozialwissenschaftenratajski@st-ursula-attendorn.de
Schulleitung@st-ursula-attendorn.de
Mathias RathRath MatthiasBiologie, kath. Religionrath@st-ursula-attendorn.de
Anke ReinitzReinitz AnkeEnglisch, Spanisch, Erdkundereinitz@st-ursula-attendorn.de
Martina RichterRichter MartinaEnglisch, Biologierichter@st-ursula-attendorn.de
Kevin RischRisch KevinEnglisch, ev. Religionrisch@st-ursula-attendorn.de
thumbs Kein Bild LehrerkollegiumRockslohTobiasBiologie, Chemierocksloh@st-ursula-attendorn.de
thumbs Ruhrmann KatharinaRuhrmannKatharinaDeutsch, Musikruhrmann@st-ursula-attendorn.de
Miriam SanderSanderMiriamFranzösisch, Spanischsander@st-ursula-attendorn.de
Ingrid SangermannSangermann IngridMathematik, Biologiesangermann@st-ursula-attendorn.de
Christin ScharfenbaumScharfenbaum ChristinDeutsch, Mathematikscharfenbaum@st-ursula-attendorn.de
thumbs Kein Bild Lehrerkollegium
SchererIsabelleEnglisch, Geschichtescherer@st-ursula-attendorn.de
Anneliese Schmelter-SchulteSchmelter-Schulte AnnelieseEnglisch, Erdkundeschmelter-schulte@st-ursula-attendorn.de
Henrike SchröterSchmidtHenrikeLatein, Biologieschmidt@st-ursula-attendorn.de
thumbs Schneider VerenaSchneider VerenaEnglisch, Biologie, Sportschneider@st-ursula-attendorn.de
Thomas SchomakerSchomaker ThomasLatein, Sportschomaker@st-ursula-attendorn.de
Sandra SchulteSchulte ChristophGeschichte, Musikchristoph.schulte@st-ursula-attendorn.de


Christoph SchulteSchulte SandraBiologie, Chemiesandra.schulte@st-ursula-attendorn.de
Sebastian SpringobSpringob SebastianDeutsch, kath. Religionspringob@st-ursula-attendorn.de
Markus SteinertSteinertMarkusDeutsch, Chemiesteinert@st-ursula-attendorn.de
thumbs Stracke SebastianStrackeSebastianMathematik, Physik, Informatikstracke@st-ursula-attendorn.de
Bastian ThielmannThielmann BastianEnglisch, Mathematik, Informatikthielmann@st-ursula-attendorn.de
Raphaela VossVoß RaphaeleGeschichte, kath. Religion, Sportvoss@st-ursula-attendorn.de
praktikum@st-ursula-attendorn.de
Simon WagenerWagenerSimonMathematik, Physikwagener@st-ursula-attendorn.de
SV-Lehrer@st-ursula-attendorn.de
Franz-Josef WeidemannWeidemann Franz-JosefMathematik, Informatik, Sportweidemann@st-ursula-attendorn.de
Birgit WenigenrathWenigenrath BirgitEnglisch, Biologiewenigenrath@st-ursula-attendorn.de
Ralf WesbuerWesbuer RalfGeschichte, Sozialwissenschaftenwesbuer@st-ursula-attendorn.de
thumbs Arens LenaZollmannLenaDeutsch, Mathematikzollmann@st-ursula-attendorn.de

 

Lehramtsanwärterinnen: